Executive Committee Members

Dominique Blanchard
Predrag Cudic
Margaret Flood
Dale Gawlik
Zach Greathouse
Jerry Haky
Sarah Milton
Kelly Kirkpatrick-Marmol
Jay Paredes
Colin Polsky
Evonne Rezler
Robert Stackman
Rainer Steinwandt
Robin Vallacher
Michael Whitehurst
Luc Wille
Teresa Wilcox
Zhixiao Xie

Meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month. Dates are subject to change. All the meetings are held in SE 213 from 10-12:00 noon.

Minutes of meetings available in Dean's Office upon request.