Departments

Upcoming Events

Summer 2022 Continuing Ed Courses
Starting in May. Learn more.

 

More Events

College of Science Facebook College of Science Twitter College of Science Instagram  College of Science Youtube

Charles E. Schmidt Student Services Staff

Boca Student Services Office  (561) 297-3700 

 

Evonne Rezler

Evonne Rezler, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
erezler@fau.edu

 



Demarus Youngblood

Demarus Youngblood
Executive Director of Science & Data Science Advising
djohnson@fau.edu

 



Gina Fourreau Jones

Gina Fourreau Jones
Director for Pre-Health Advising and Programs
fourreau@fau.edu

 



Latarsha Morgan

Latarsha Morgan
Associate Director for Pre-Health Advising
Advises Pre-Health Freshman with Less Than 45 Credits
lmorga16@fau.edu

 



Derron Foreman

Derron Foreman
Associate Director of Academic Support Services and Course Scheduling
Advises for Health Science, Psychology, Neuroscience and Behavior, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
dforema3@fau.edu

 



Ana Botero

Ana Botero, BA
Pre-Health Academic Advisor
Advises on the Boca and Davie Campus
abotero@fau.edu

 



Desiree Fray

Desiree Fray
Academic Advisor 
Advises Exercise Science and Health Promotion, Health Science, Biological Science, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
frayd@fau.edu

 



Wendy Gueldner

Wendy Gueldner
Academic Advisor for Geosciences
Advises Geosciences, Biological Sciences, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, Health Science, General Studies
Safe Zone Certified Coordinator
wgueldner@fau.edu

 



Thabita Joseph

Thabita Joseph, M.Ed.
Pre-Health Academic Advisor
Advisor for Freshman and Sophomore Pre-health Students
thabitajosep2014@fau.edu

 



grey headshot

Catherine Maruna
Program Assistant for the Pre-Health Professions Office

 



Alyssa Ramjohn

Alyssa Ramjohn, M.S. Ed.
Academic Advisor
aramjoh1@fau.edu

 



Ryan Sage

Ryan Sage
Academic Advisor
Advises Chemistry, Exercise Science and Health Promotion, Health Science, Biological Sciences, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
rsage@fau.edu

 



Padmini Samaroo

Padmini Samaroo
Academic Advisor
Advises Mathematics, Psychology, Neuroscience and Behavior, Health Science, Physics, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
psamaroo@fau.edu

 



Versel Townes

Versel Townes
Pre-Health Academic Advisor
Advises Biological Sciences, Psychology, Neuroscience and Behavior, Health Science, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
vreid@fau.edu

 



grey headshot

TBA
Program Assistant