Charles E. Schmidt Student Services Staff

Boca Student Services Office  (561) 297-3700 

 

 

demarus

Evonne Rezler, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
erezler@fau.edu

 

 

  

 

 

demarus

Demarus Youngblood  
Director of Science Advising and Support Services
djohnson@fau.edu


 

 

  

ginaGina Jones 
Director for Pre-health Advising and Programs
fourreau@fau.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

glenn

Glenn Malone
Assistant Director, Academic Programs
gmalone@fau.edu
Advises Biology and Psychology at Jupiter Campus

 

 

 

 

edward Edward King
Assistant Director
edwardking@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

latarshaLatarsha Morgan
Assistant Director for Pre-Health Advising and Diversity and Inclusion
lmorga16@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

nohora Nohora Corregan
Academic Advisor for Psychology
ncorrega@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

carla

Carla (Sanon) Liranzo
Senior Advisor
cliranzo@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

owlsley Derron Foreman
Senior Advisor
dforema3@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

owlsley Wendy Gueldner
Academic advisor for Geosciences
wgueldner@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

owlsley Chandra McKinney
Academic Advisor
cmckinney@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

owlsley Ryan Sage
Academic Advisor
rsage@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

padmini Padmini Samaroo
Academic Advisor for Psychology
psamaroo@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

tams Tamika Smith
Academic Advisor for Biology, Health Sciences, and Neuroscience
tsmit133@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

briana Briana Inglis
Program Assistant for Science Advising and Support Services
binglis2013@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

thab Thabita Joseph
Program Assistant for Pre-Health Advising and Programs
thabitajosep2014@fau.edu


 

 

 

  

placeholder Ana Botero, BA
Advisor
abotero@fau.edu


 

 

 

linda Linda Mondazzi
Office Assistant 
lmondazzi@fau.edu